NIPOMO CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

"The Central Coast Starts Here!"

Board of directors


Patrick Raymond - Raymond & Associates - President

Lisa Mishoulam - Vice Preident

Rudy Stowell - Pure Bliss Spa - Treasurer (Past President 2014)

Sharon Nevitt - Vision Mortgage Mortgage - Secretary

Ron Smith - Smith's Alarm's & Electronics- Director

Richard Malvarose - Nipomo Properties Real Estate - PR Director

Kimberley Victor - Mary Kay Cosmetics - Chief Ambassador

Howard Hess - Keller Williams Realty - Ambassador

Michael Nash - Vision Insurance - Ambassador

Sherri Recorrd - South Pacific Mortgage - Ambassador



Patrick Raymond

President
Raymond & Associates Real Estate
805 748-1377 cell,  
805 929-6189 office
patrick@patrickraymond.com
RaymondandAssociates.com

Lisa Mishoulam

Vice President
MIshoulam Insurance
(805) 574-0854 cell, 
(805) 929-5375 office
lmishoulam@gmail.com

Sharon Nevitt

Secretary


Vision Mortgage
104 Traffic Way, Suite A
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420
Phone: 805-478-3540 office
(805) 202-3060 cell

tclender@yahoo.com
snevitt@visionloans.net 

Rudy Stowell
Treasurer

Pure Bliss Spa
239 Tefft, Suite B
Nipomo, CA 93444
Phone: 805-478-3540 office
(805) 7091339 cell

RudyStowell@gmail.com


Richard Malvarose

Marketing Director
Nipomo Properties Real Estate
(805) 929-4970 office
(805) 868-7951 cell 

543 West Tefft Street,
Nipomo, CA 93444
richard@nipomoproperties.com


Kimberly Victor

Chief Ambassador  
Mary Kay Cosmetics
(805) 931-4288 cell

kvictor@sbcglobal.net


Directors & Ambassadors

Ron Smith
Smith's Alarms & Electronics
ron@smithane.com

Michael Nash
Vision Insurance Company
2650 Industrial Parkway Ste 200
Santa Maria, CA 93455
manash@ft.newyorklife.com
(805) 680-5680 cell

Howard Hess
COASTAL COMMERCIAL GROUP
hus5cities@aol.com
805 710-1322
805 710-1322 cell




Sherri Buttler Reccord
South Pacific
Mortgage Lender 
sreccord@spfcnet.com
805-550-3421 office
805 550-3421 cell


ABOUT NCOC

The Nipomo Chamber of Commerce is an all- volunteer organization advocating for businesses in order to keep the quality of life strong in our community.

CONTACT US

info@NipomoChamber.org
(805)929-1583

239 W Tefft St. Nipomo CA 93444

SHARE


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software