About The Nipomo Chamber

The mission of the Nipomo Chamber of Commerce is to promote the civic, economic, agricultural, educational and social welfare of Nipomo and the State of California

Title Name Business
Executive Director Amber Wilson Nipomo Chamber of Commerce
President Richard Malvarose Nipomo Properties
Immediate Past President Rudy Stowell Healing Touch Day Spa
Vice President Dave Nilsen Obispo Wealth Management
Treasurer Mary Mylan Rabobank
Secretary Victoria Nilsen Global Travel Planners
Director Diane Malvarose Nipomo Properties
Director Chuck Colby RNOC.net
Director Janet Gaussoin California Chiropractic
Director Anita Tomei Nipomo Properties
Ambassador Ron Smith Smith’s Alarms
Ambassador Jessica Hettler Healing Touch Day Spa
Ambassador Cathy Cachu Rabobank
Ambassador Kat Stowell Healing Touch Day Spa
Ambassador Lynn Compton N/A
Ambassador Ric Montero Coast Hills
Ambassador Sean Schuur Sure Mortgage Solutions
Ambassador Paul Smith Monkey Spit Hot Sauce
Ambassador Alice Martin Nipomo Properties
Ambassador Kimberley Victor May Kay
Ambassador Myra Oclaray Guild Mortgage Company